Musical Art Quintet

Evolution of a Soul

Friday June 3 7:00pm
Saturday June 4 9:00pm
Sunday June 5 4:00pm
30 minute dance/music, 2nd set 40 minutes of music

Tickets: General Admission
$20 in advance, $25 at door.


Martha Brown-company manager

Musical Art Quintet

"French dancer Surya Berthomieux will make her American debut performing a new 30 minute solo work accompanied by the Musical Art Quintet, with an original score by Sascha Jacobsen. The new score, Evolution of a Soul, will tell the story of the journey of a soul through it’s many transformations at it takes and leaves earthly form. The second half of the program will feature new compositions and arrangements by Sascha Jacobsen for the Musical Art Quintet. 'Stunning feline grace and virtuosity' Kathy Hanin - Midi Libre - Avignon Festival - France “Classical music is sexy again.” -East Bay Express"


Fight your California speeding ticket and win here. Fight your red light camera ticket here. Fight your cell phone ticket here.